TRAINER / Coaches:


ICEART listed Coaches:

Mag. Claudia Houdek: claudia@houdek.at +436642810778 (Coach single Skating, nat. ISU-Judgingsystem Specialist singles)

Mag. Sabine Prudlo-Messner: prudlo.s@gmx.at +4369910017518 (Coach single Skating)

Silke Holomek: s.holomek@gmx.at +436765148823 (Coach single Skating)

Sophia Karbon: sophia.karbon@icould.com +436766940924 (instructor: single Skating, icedance, choreography)

Sandra Wöritz: s.woeritz@aon.at +436502030415 (instructor: single Skating)

Mag. Theresa Katzlinger: theresa.katzlinger@gmx.at +436766382241 (synchronized Skating)

 

Temporary available coaches:

Andraz Szaraz: andras.szaraz66@gmail.com, +46-72-3760853 (available between 1st of July and 31st of July 2018)

Edith Szaraz: andras.szaraz66@gmail.com, +46-72-3760853 (available between 1st of July and 31st of July 2018) 

Uwe Kagelmann, kagelmannuwe@gmail.com

Denise Jaschek, denise-jaschek@gmx.at

 


Coaches:


Mag. Claudia Houdek,

ISU SENIOR and JUNIOR & JUNIOR WORLD COMPETITOR COACH, national ISU System Specialist

Coach in  ICE SPORT ARENA TELFS & Olympia World of Innsbruck

Head coach of skating school of Innsbruck (ESI), Coach of the Tyrolean Federation

former Coach of the austrian national federation (SkateAustria)

present coach of Anita Kapferer, Natalie Klotz (junior world competitor), Marika Steward, Remington Burghart, & many others,

 contract:

+436642810778 claudia@houdek.at

Questions and Anwswers:

TO BOOK A SESSION JUST SEND AN EMAIL TO CLAUDIA



Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.



temporarly available coaches:


Andraz Szaraz

ISU Europeans, Worlds and Olympics experienced coach in Sweden.

Parttime in IceSportArena Telfs

available between 17th of June and 31st of July 2016

Questions and Answers:

TO BOOK A SESSION JUST SEND AN EMAIL TO andras.szaraz66@gmail.com

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.

Edith Szaraz

Choreographer

available between 17th of June and 31st of July 2016

TO BOOK SESSIONS JUST SEND AN EMAIL TO andras.szaraz66@gmail.com

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.